2020-2021 Pilgrim Fund Contributors*

With our sincere gratitude, we recognize our Pilgrim Fund donors for 2020-21!

  Yvette Abatte and Liz Friedman
Angela and Jesse Albert
Amazon Smile Foundation
Anonymous (8)
Kerry and Scot Armstrong
Joseph Arredondo
Fenton Bailey and William Luther
Randy Barbato
Jessica Zerges and Jeffrey Binkley
Isabell and Peter Bogosian
Andreea Boier
Maria and Benjamin Borromeo
Zoe and James Breen
Kirsa and Tarik Brooks
Laurence K. Brown
The Ronald W. Burkle Foundation
The Capital Group Companies Charitable Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Mac Carter in Memory of Mary Mooney
The Chapins
Molly Shannon and Fritz Chesnut
Gillian and Matthew Chesse
Karolin and Garrett Clyde
Jennifer and Loren Colin
Teresa and Dana Collins
Joanna Stevens Cummin
Caitlin and Daniel Cutler
Laura Purdy and Juan Devis
Sandra Dewey
Laura Kim and Yousuf Dhamee
Disney Charity Contributions
Eunice Choe and Sung Y Do
Scarleth and Juan Dominguez
Amy and Giles Dunning
Finn Faris & Family
Gregory Ford '19
Kate and Robert Fox
Marilyn and Les Frost
Debra and Glenn Gainor
Amber Gao and Tiger Mei
Kim West and Kelly Garner
Victoria and Barry Gleiberman
Max K. Gleiberman '17
CJ Hwang and Ryan Grady
Nicole Moore and Lorna Green
Joanne and Jerod Gunsberg
Sandra and Allen Hamilton
Harold J. Fouts and Marie J. Fouts Survivor's Trust
Carrie and Benjamin Harr
Suzi Hoffman-Kipp
Karen Church and Kerry Holmwood
Claudio Howard '76
Deryn and Robert Hull
Silvia and Enrique Ibarra
Annie and Sean Johnson
Jill Cordes and Phil Johnston
Myisha Jones
Pamela R. Keon '76
Kari Krusmark and Kevin Kleber
Sarah Cronin and Brian Klein
Nari Kye
The Larsen Family
Sarah McMaster and Scott Larson
Nicholas Le Corvec
Zaheda Khan and Mario Lejtman
Gretchen Lieberum and Jacob Estes
John Lucas '83
Lumpkin Family Foundation
Annie and Bill Macomber
Shyreen Martin and Samuel Hancock
Luci and Michael Marzola
Sue Tsai and Thomas Mastorakos
Sarah Trudell-McCoy and Ryan McCoy
Sally McDonald and Hope Smith
Cafe McMullen and Carlos Gonzalez
Mayanka and Pravin Melville
Desiree DeSurra and Daniel Ming
Mary McCloud and Scott Moore
Naomi Despres and Arty Nelson
Therese Nery and Amad Jackson
Marie-Jo and Daniel Newlon
Elizabeth Bangs and Matthew Oberg
Joy Ogbunamiri '93
Ngozi Ogbunamiri Ezike '90
Suzanne and D.R. Osimo
Maya Shammas and David Padua
Catherine and Jordan Perry
Sharon Seebach and John Pierce
Erin Zimring and Daniel Pipski
The Rakos Family
Cindy and Steves Rodriguez
Rothschild Family Foundation
Tara Peris and Joel Rubin
James Rwoti
Rebecca and Michael Schafler
Fernanda and Hans Schmid
Elina and George Siafaris
Jocelyn Hayes-Simpson and Bradford Simpson
Megan Wahtera and Peter Soldinger
Mi Chelle Sorey
Erica Rothschild and Marcus Spiegel
Gardenia Spiegel
Kari and William Stinehart
Julie and Winston Stromberg
Betsy Sullenger and Chambers Stevens
Franziska and James Swayzee
Angie and Josh Tepper
Fabienne Toback
Eva and Nicholas Van Brunt
Tracie Verlinde-Van Doren and Doug Van Doren
Veasna and Douglas Vanderbilt
Connie Walsh
Liyan Wang and Albert Hu
Hilary Bidwell and Eric Weinberg
Wells Fargo Community Support Campaign
Tessa and Michael White
April Wind and Michelle Koscielniak
Carolyn Winslow and Damon Loble
World of Wonder Productions
John Yu and Monica Kim
Bonnie Zane
Caitlin Feury and Christopher Zatta
*Last updated 3/22/2021