Skip to Main Content

Pilgrim's 2023-24 Governing Board

We are honored to have such a talented and diverse group serving on our Governing Board for the 2023-24 school year.

Governing Board

Governing Board Members:
Naomi Despres (Board Co-Chair)
Nora Malone (Board Co-Chair)
Hal Bastian
Myra Chan
Chandler Chang
Henry Chun
Naomi Despres
Dan Gellert
David Kang
Monica Kim
Patricia Kong (Ex Officio Member-non voting)
Lauren Lexton
Mark Nicholson
Jyoti Sarda
Alexander Stettinski
Kevin Suber

Ready to apply?

Apply Now